Art Education & Crafts Kutztown University of Pennsylvania

ABOUT US     CONTACT US     Faculty     STUDENT WORK     Alumni     NEWS     HOME

Art Education

• Programs Offered

• Current Students

• Prospective Students

 
Crafts

• Programs Offered

• Current Students

• Prospective Students

 
Crafts

• Programs Offered

• Current Students

• Prospective Students

Course Catalog
 

Kutztown University's Career Development Center has a number of resources to assist students with their future career goals. KU Career Network (KUCN) is the primary online resource for preparing and connecting KU students with employers.

Please visit: www.kutztown.edu/kucn to learn more.

 

Faculty

Dr. Julia L. Hovanec -Department Chairperson
Shardin 416, (610) 683-4815

Email: hovanec@kutztown.edu


Dr. Cheri Ehrlich - Art Education
Sharadin 416, (610) 683-4517

Email: ehrlich@kutztown.edu


Dr. Heather FountainDr. Heather Fountain - Art Education
Sharadin 414, (484) 646-4313

Email: fountain@kutztown.edu


Professor Janna Gregonis
Sharadin 410, (484) 646-4311

Email: gregonis@kutztown.edu


Professor George M. GrafProfessor George M. Graf - Foundations/Crafts Design
Sharadin 404, (610) 683-4518

Email: graf@kutztown.edu


Professor Rick L. SalafiaProfessor Liz Hamilton Quay - Textiles
Sharadin 121B, (610) 683-4506

Email: quay@kutztown.edu


Dr. Heather Kuruvilla
Sharadin 410, (484) 646-4310

Email: Kuruvilla@kutztown.edu


Professor Inmi Lee - Digital Media
Sharadin 9G, (610) 683-4516

Email: lee@kutztown.edu


Dr. Karen Munnelly - Instructor of Arts Administration

 



Dr. Carrie NordlundDr. Carrie Nordlund - Art Education
Sharadin 403, (610) 683-4504

Email: nordlund@kutztown.edu


Professor Jung Am (Sophia) Park - Fine Metals
Sharadin 107A, (610) 683-4503

Email: park@kutztown.edu


Dr. Amy Pfeiler-WunderDr. Amy Pfeiler-Wunder - Art Education
Sharadin 407, (610) 683-4519

Email: wunder@kutztown.edu


Professor David R. RogersProfessor David R. Rogers - Wood & Furniture/Foundations
Sharadin 103A, (610) 683-4512 - on Sabbatical

Email: rogers@kutztown.edu


Professor Rick L. SalafiaDr. Nicole Romanski - Art Education
Sharadin 417, (610) 683-4509

Email: romanski@kutztown.edu


Professor Rick L. SalafiaProfessor Rick Salafia - Foundations/Digital Media
Sharadin 414, (610) 683-4514

Email: salafia@kutztown.edu


Dr. Peg SpeirsDr. Peg Speirs - Art Education
Sharadin 406, (610) 683-4513

Email: speirs@kutztown.edu


Professor Rhonda Wall Professor Rhonda Wall - Foundations/Installations
Sharadin 405, (610) 683-4515

Email: wall@kutztown.edu


Dr. John Howell WhiteDr. John Howell White - Art Education
Sharadin 409, (610) 683-4521

Email: white@kutztown.edu


Professor Gwendolyn Yoppolo - Ceramics

Sharadin 116A, (610) 683-4508

Email: Yoppolo@kutztown.edu

 
 

Annual Art Education
Conference Fall 201
3

 

Art Education
& Crafts
Summer 2014 Institutes

 

NAEA Student
Chapter

 

Exhibitions & Speakers